Minot Area Chamber EDC announces Eagle Awards

April recipients of the Minot Area Chamber EDC Eagle Award Program are:

Yasmine Mojica, OfficeMax; Kristen Johnston, Trinity Health Center West; Rita Nagle, CHI St. Alexius; Cherrie Randash, Grand Hotel; Jeff Doerr, I. Keating Furniture; Nick Miller, Menards; Carolyn Steen, Trinity Health – Medical Arts; Gary Wunderlich, Westlie Motors; Jacki Johnson, First Western Bank & Trust; Dan Leier, H & R Block; Leonard Niess, Scheels; Lynsey Hust, Home Depot; Carson Medeiros, Home Depot; Cory Handford, Home Depot; Tamie Dunn, Coldwell Banker 1st Minot Realty.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today