Minot Area Chamber of Commerce announces Eagle Award recipients

November recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Jean Schempp, Home Town Radio Group; Marvin Walhood, Connole & Somerville Plumbing Heating & AC Inc.; Karen Guttormson, Midco; Matt Sund, SRT Communications; Brandon Yabasaki, Charlie’s Main Street Cafe; Marilyn LaFontaine, Kroll’s Diner; Andrew Conrey, Marketplace Foods; Erin Klocke, Pet Vet; Dillon Floerke, Kevin’s Plumbing and Heating; Ray Cook, Vardon Golf Course; Josh Herman, Herman Pest Control; Justin Wagers, Barnes and Noble; Jason Brown, OfficeMax; Kiel Werre, Napa Auto Parts; James Bloodsworth, Napa Auto Parts; Dallas Samdahl, Superpumper; Dale Vetter, Pomp’s Tire Service.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today