SRT Board of Directors election complete

Four directors were elected to the SRT Board of Directors at its Annual Meeting on Oct. 1 at the North Dakota State Fair Center in Minot, including Deanna Klein from Minot. Directors elected to serve a three-year term included the following: District 1, Stanley Vangsness from Berthold; District 2, Kristi Miller from Maxbass; District 3, John Marshall from Towner; and District 4, Deanna Klein from Minot.

The Board also held a reorganizational meeting in which the following board officers were named: President, Allan Engh; Vice-President, Kristi Miller; Secretary/Treasurer, Deanna Klein; and Assistant Secretary/Treasurer, Stacey Diehl.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today