Minot Area Chamber of Commerce January Eagle Awards

January recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are: Mary Krueger, Scheels; Sue Abernathy, Hobby Lobby; Kyler Just, Karl’s TV, Appliance & Furniture; Joe Aberle, Minot Sash and Door; Kade Gilstad, Aspire Credit Union; Dr. Tyson Williams, Trinity Health; Kim Tiedman, Minot State University; Jackie Brown, Elmcroft Senior Living; Clarence Lundeen, Westlie Motor Co.; Dr. Daniel Lee, Trinity Health; Jason Greenwell, Riddle’s Jewelry; Tiffany Jensen, Center for Family Medicine Pharmacy; Aaron Thompson, U.S. Post Office.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today