Eagle Award recipients named

July recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Jamie Hammer, Trinity Homes; Tawny Quist, Trinity Homes; Mary Carlson, IMM; Caydra Askvig, IMM; Brian Killebrew, Ward County Sheriff’s Department; Christopher Berentson, Ward County Sheriff’s Department; Carrie Stanfield, Community Ambulance Service; Rory Schell, Val’s Cyclery; Christy Earl, Applebee’s; Kyle Craig, Charlie’s Main Street Cafe; Shirly Rynestad, Gate City Bank; Shelby Bachman, Cash Wise Foods.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.