Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Five earn MSU Regents awards

More than 70 others to be feted at event

May 13, 2014
Minot Daily News

Three Minot State University faculty members, Darren Dobrinski, Leisa Harmon and Vicki Michels, and two staff members, Tiffany Fylling and Evelyn Klimpel, will receive MSU Board of Regents Achievement Awards Wednesday during Minot State University's annual Employee Recognition and Retirement event. The awards are as follows:



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web