Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


December 10, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued marriage licenses by the Ward County Recorder and were united in marriage: Jason Matthew Keen and Sara Faye Vangraefschepe, David James Faine and Maurice Jane St. Claire, Richard James Wilson and Carol Ann Cleveland, Samuel Neal Whitten and Dandrea Maurine Rincon, all of Minot; Colby Wayne Anderson, of Glenburn, and April Rae Martin, of Des Lacs; Neil Donald Schweer, of Ross, and Gaylne Helena Weeks, of Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web