Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


October 1, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Matthew David Hawkins and Tiffany Ann Marking, Lucas James Quigley and Mindy Marie Emmel, Zack Richard Word and Ellen Kathleen Johnston, Khristopher John Hall and Mindy Carolyn Peterson, Matthew Aaron Meyer and Bethany Marie Martin, Aaron Lee Storer and Sara Corrine Taylor, Nathan Job Haukedahl and Devin Michelle Zettel, Derek Aaron Ramsdell and Susanna Marie Brennan, Donn Henry Lindekugel and Martha Ann Lane, and Joseph Henry Summers and Madison Romaine Wenger, all of Minot; Alkenvis Deaubra Allen and TaShanna Rachael Davis, and Shane Matthew Stilson and Morgan Paige McNabb, all of Minot Air Force Base; Christopher Allan Nash and Erin Janean Eaton, both of Hallettsville, Texas; Jeffrey Paul Kanavas and Risa Lee Kanavas, both of Redlands, Calif.; and David James Woiwode, Minot, and Susan Kay Sevitts, Bismarck.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web