Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


September 3, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Orrin Lee Panasuk and Vicky Lynn Helmers, Bryan Joseph Bautista and Frankie Hope Bailey, Andrew Jordon Metzigian and Lakin Nicole Jackson, Dustin Lee Minerd and Jessica Danell Vogel, Justin Raymond Westmeyer and Kali Marie Geyer, Dustin Eugene Kinnison Soards and Miranda Leigh Erickson, Andrew David Olsen and Cassandra Lee Thompson, Jason Lee Bambenek and Paula Jo Hindley, Tyre Akeem Washington and Lashayla Helen Burton, Clayton Earl Anderson and Taliesha Ann Haven, Allen Dean Becker and Carol Ann Burgess, Troy Robert Bragg and Christi Mia Short, Bryan Scott Carpenter and Courtney Leigh Black, Marcus Aaron Miller and Laura Amber Shrum, and Brandon Scott Enander and Lindsey Brooke Vernon, all of Minot; Jackson Wayne Cormier, Minot, and Jordyn Lea Myers, Carpio; Alex John Tvedt, Minot, and Danielle Shannon Hager, Bismarck; and Nicholas Jamerson Lindsey, Minot, and Casey Lynn Buchmeier, Sherburn, Minn.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web