Chamber announces Eagle Award recipients

October recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Steve Nyre, Vision Galleria; Debbie Skavhaug, Dot’s Pretzels; Christina Ramos, Walmart Vision Center; Vanessa Latendresse, Farmers Union Insurance – Ressler-Sipma-Beuchler Agency; Casey Hoffart, Hoffart Construction LLC; Gardell Giffey, Trinity Health; Adam Kirkhorn, Ryan GMC/Buick/Cadillac; Ryan Pederson, Roosevelt Park Zoo; Chris Carlson, Marketplace Foods; Penni King, JC Penney.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today