Minot Area Chamber of Commerce announces Eagle Award winners

September recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Elizabeth Entwhistle, South Broadway Subway; Carson Schell, Val’s Cyclery; Sharon Otto-Tafelmeyer, The Pet Vet; Monica Bachmeier, Ness Family Dentistry; Ron Thunshelle, Pinkerton Animal Hospital; Darlene Jimenez, Family Dollar; Troy Mantz, Freedom Financial Group; Nathan Stremick, Signal Realtors; Joe Bratvold, Main Electric Construction; Jenn Ahmann, Chico’s; Johnny Guess, Cashwise; Crystal Williams, Olive Garden; Dr. Friday Osuala, Trinity Health; Natalie Procka, Trinity Health; Terry Aannerud, SRT Communications, Inc.; James Hauser, SRT Communications, Inc.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today