Chamber of Commerce Eagle Awards

September recipients of the Minot Area Chamber of Commerce Eagle Award Program are:

Matt Sund, SRT Communications, Inc.; Nicole Johnson, Biscuits & Bows Pet Spa; Amy Stenvold, Chriopractic Health & Wellness; Tracy Newbury, Minot Automotive Center; Tom Ahmann, Kevin’s Plumbing & Heating; Merna Imsland, Fargo Glass & Paint Co.; Drew Scharmer, Moose Lodge; Simon Lee, Charlie’s Main Street Cafe; Vicki Larson, Denny’s Restaurant; Dr. Jason Dammen, Chiropractic Arts Clinic; Fran Grilley (not pictured), USPS; Bradley Kraft, Mid-Town Chiropractic; Brenda Woisode, Conlin’s Furniture.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.