Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


June 30, 2014
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Todd Michael Haman and Holly Ann Haverstraw, Jason Taje Benjamin and Karin Ivanovna Gaiduk, Blair Michael Anderson and Kelsey Nicole Whitmore, Kenneth John Sisk and Renae LeAnn Johnson, Samuel Serrato and Sandra Guadalupe Diaz Esparza, Benjamin Joseph Schmitt and Jordan Faye Knox, Cody James Feland and Holly Ann Schaan, Brandon Nicholas Brown and Samantha Lenea Robinson, Aaron Jay Waller and Angelita Marie Tveter, all Minot; Michael George Moen and Debra Jean Moen, both Berthold; William Donald Lannoye and Elizabeth Jane Fyre, both Parshall; Justin Benedict Jacob and Bridget Ann Kilen, both Garrison; Kellan Wayne Zietz and Annamaria Jacinta Holt, both Tioga; Jordan Wayne Giesen and Brittany Jade Nelson, both Makoti; Cesar Ramirez and Consuelo Salgado, both Hart, Mich.; Alexander Frederick Tebault Ballard, Minot, and Alyssa Nicole Landry, Surrey; Seth David Barber, Minot, and Samantha Nicole Yandell, Pearcy, Ark.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web