Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


February 11, 2014
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Travis James Ward and Molly Anne Larson, Timothy John May and Brooke Lynn Eskritt, Cole Michael Axness and Sarah Aileen Vargo, Lenard William Beard and Debra Ann Norskog, Jacob Pierce Wichtendahl and Rebecca Renee Blair, all Minot; Zachary Eugene Hvidsten and Kayla Ann Irene Stavem, Jesse Grant Lyons and Terri Michelle Harpestad, all Burlington; Ronald John Gottus Jr. and Patsy Dee Goldberg, both Deering; Dakota Joe Parker and Raven Mystical Darlene Hooper, both Surrey.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web