Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


October 30, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: William Christopher Glidewell and Sandra Susi Salvatierra, Dustin Ross Offerdahl and Brittany Irene Backes, Tracy Alan Hubrig and Jennifer Lynn Ashley, Timothy Gerard Ahmann and Karyn Renee Cuddington, Jeremy David Holman and Michelle Kristine Walling, Jason Mark Hallof and Marie Kathryn Weber, Paul Andrew Pitner and Heidi Beth Christen, Joseph Thomas Stanton and Mary Elizabeth Carrigg, Roger Brent Albertson and Connie Ann Hoskin, Evans Nehikhare Ekhator and Lacy Jae Kennedy, Ryan Orrie Skarphol and Anna Marie Allex, Eugene Duane Hanson and Betty Louise Eichmann, Michael Jacob Neff and Kendra Rae Haugen, and Corey Shane Linde and Jessica Marle Kettering, all of Minot; Jeffrey Scott Thompson and Clara Ann Marie Pister, both of Glenburn; Joshua Joseph Trujillo and Amber Lynn Johnson, both of Minot Air Force Base; and Peter Norman Zagorda, Miles City, Mont., and Krista Kaye Martin, Surrey.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web