Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


October 8, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Ryan James Kasper and Leah Marie Larson, Robert Patrick Talley and Rebecca Lynn Svedek, Zachary John Keller and Amanda Mae Solberg, Justin Lee Marsette and Rose-Marie Ellyn Poitra, Alex Dean Skarsgard and McKenzie Marie Sellie, Donald Jay Bennett Jr. and Cynthia Lynn Thomas, Curtis Callaway Brennan and Margaret Ann Miller, Gerald Lee Ihli and Annetta Lorraine Wagner, all of Minot; Jason Leonard Addis and Randi Marie Savage, both Stanley; Justin Michael Louks and Allison Marie Adams, both Ryder; and Ethan Douglas Carr, Minot Air Force Base, and Sophia Anne Shaffer, Mahomet, Ill.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web