Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


June 4, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Nathan Lewis Miller and Amber-Lynn Marie Roberts, Jessee Lee Lahmann and Katie Nicole Weigel, Rickie Lee Skalsky and Connie Lynn Nelson, Gilbert Jimenez Jr. and Dawn Marie Buckman, Lawrence Ruben Kramer and Hannah Elisabeth Ramsey, Maurice Michael Scott and Stacey Elaine Scott, and Andrew Thomas Nannah and Courtney Marie Sims, all of Minot; Robert Dean Janzen and Cheryl Ann Erdelbrock, both of New Rockford; Jacob Richard LaChance and Shannon Hope Tarris, both of New Town; John Peter Burkart, Kief, and Leslie Anne Ziegler, Minot; Coulter Gustus Smith, Minot, and Sarah Anne Kroke, Sawyer; and Daniel David Erdmann, Fargo, and Kelli Marie Atkinson, Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web