Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


January 9, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jordan Edward Wald and Lindsey Nichole Wolf, Travis Benjamin Peters and Savanna Marrie Denham, Matthew Dana Erhart and Melissa Marie Zimbelman, Brandon Lee Fettig and Makesha Kathryn Held, Randolph William Holley III and Tiffany Nicole Ladkin, Aaron Lee Vogeler and Lindsey Beth Gedrose, Marshall Lawrence Knaup and Lindsay Dawn Weidler, Zane Thomas Enney and Jessica Lynn Bruce, and Bradley John Izor and Rachel Marie Hill, all of Minot; Wade Andrew Rippel and Rachel Ann Webster, both of Towner; Kenneth James Franks and Melissa Louise Crawford, both of Kenmare; Derek Andrew deRoche, Minot, and Sarah Josephine Alohalani Cook, Minot Air Force Base; and Richard Alan Borja, Minot, and Shelly Nicole Zapasnik, Oak Lawn, Ill.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web