Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


November 21, 2011
Minot Daily News

Divorces were granted in District Court to: Melissa Sue Schmidt and Anthony Paul Schmidt; Kyle W. Rieger and Sarah Christine Gullberg; Maricruz Johnson and Devin Ramear Johnson; Robert Anthony Stephenson and Ashley Danielle Mitchell; John L. Murphy and Joelle Murphy; Aaron R. Puuri and April L. Puuri; Todd Patrick Edin and Jodi Marie Edin; Sheila Miller and Raymond E. Miller; Ashley Marie Byrd and Joshua Lewis Byrd; Jennifer Lynn Demars and Justin Cary Demars; Brock C. Putnam and Kaci L. Putnam; Cheryl Ann Stein and Arnold Theodore Stein; and Christopher G. Johanson and Laura C. Johanson.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web