Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marriage Licenses

October 14, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: David Kenneth Landry and Jenna Lea Jehlicka, Glen Allen LePore and Lisa Marie Martwick, Kyle Lee Beeter and Ashley Jordanne Eagleson, Eric Orlyn Wanner and Krystal Lee Beyerle, Jason Bryon Dias and Nicole Ann Badger, Branden Robert Stephenson and Amber Nichole Widmayer, Cal Wade Cartwright and Sonja Kaye Suero, Ryan Scott Schaan and Joelle Marie Nishek, Jeb Lee Fredriksen and Kristi Ann Walcker, Wade Donavon Newgard and Carla Marie Williams, Brian James Ruby and Lisa Ann Crawford, Russell Robert Hale and Christine Nicole Brooks, James Edward Savage III and Kari Michele Huber, Troy Vincent Schuchard and Keri Lynn Darling, Todd Calvin Beymer and Courtney Alice Fenn, Robert Benton Rakness and Heather Nicole Peery, Marquette Leky Harris and Krystle Danielle Davis, Harlan Alvin Johnson and Myndi Lynn Oas, and Payton Wilder Sealy Wientjes and Shanae Lynn Nelson, all of Minot; Clint Douglas Smith and Tammy Jean Kjelbertson, and Alex Richard Schwarz and Ritchelyn Marie Fryman, all of Burlington; Montez Jamond Wellmaker and Jessica Lynn Cook, and Jeremy Eugene Miller and Kelly Nicole Bumgarner, all of Minot Air Force Base; and William Arnold Broncheau II and Loretha Lynn Whiteowl, both of New Town.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web