Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


August 30, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Tyler Lucas Zahn and Ashley Nicole Phillips, William John Safran and Shanda Dyane Kozal, Ross Allen Macklin Lakoduk and Jennifer Anne Pretzer, Walter Ernest Bernardo and Laarni Uy Jamilarin, Nathan Michael Holden and Danielle Rae Boehm, Mark Kevork Kevorkian and Kristi Jean McLeod, Jacky Allen Hagen and Donna Lee Otterson, Brian Matthew Bisauta and Min Jung Kim, Adam Lynn Mickelsen and Ashley Ann Schwab, Joshua Dell Nix and Amber Lynn Bluhm, Zachary Scott Des Jardins and Rebekah Jane Ryan-Sypolt, Steven Cole Ritter and BreeAnna Marie Hanson, Jason J. Hart and Mariam Jane Sims, and Bryce Keith Eldridge and Nicole Danielle Johnston, all of Minot; Matthew Wesley Langer and Kayla Renee Helgeson, both of Bismarck; John Donald Grether and Dawn Marie DeFeyter, both of Velva; Matthew Thompson Jameson and Crystal Kay Medler, both of Grand Forks; Brian Leo Charnetzki and Briana Mae Iwen, both of Greer, S.C.; and Sean Robert Page, Minot, and Elizabeth Christine Hunt, Fargo.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web