Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


July 12, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Anthony Joseph Denton II and Amanda Marie Bursiek, Marc Thomas Beyer and Nichole Teresa Amon, Seth Piliopo Faaiuaso and Angela Jo Zimbelman, Scott Paul Voth and Natasha Theresa Mercer, James Michael Weaver and Lisa Lynne Hrichena, John Anton Schatz Jr. and Amanda Jo White, Kenton Paul Osborn and Tiffany Lynn Smith, Matthew Arthur Pfau and Kara Jane White, David Anthony Peterson and Leah Marie Ouellette, Kyle Lee LeGrange and Adrianne Ann Boman, and Bradford Louis Reyes Jr. and Samantha Lynn Chitwood, all of Minot; Kent Curtis Janz and Heather LaRae Severance, both of Ryder; Robert Jay Ogden and Vanessa Shana Rodriquez, both of Surrey; Justin Cary Hanson and Keighly Jo Volk, both of Des Lacs; and John Gilbert Warberg, New Town, and Kathleen Joan Gierke, Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web