Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


July 4, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Clinton Eric Olafson and Kaylee Mae Allex, Robbie James Edwards and Stephanie Irene Rynestad, Tyler James Damlo and Hanna Rose Davis, David Steven Sheppard Jr. and Amanda Jo Schmidt, Wesley Jay Thomas III and Stefani Nicole Fournier, Wade Donald Regier and Ashley Marie Bernsdorf, Taner Pitkin Nelson and Erika Ann Brorby, Richard Dale Byrd and Krysten Erin Hause, Nickolas Martin Medrano and Ezell Anabell Batioja, Brandon John Edwards and Andrea Marie Gibbs, Jay Steven Edwards and Jannete Landingin Arzadon, Robert Richard Senger and Michelle Marie Krebsbach, Robert Walter Watchus and Cherie Lee Martin, Ryan Douglas Gates and Sheryl Ann Martin, and Samuel Luke Bell and Cassandra Rae Cheguis, all of Minot; Michael Jerome Bouchard and Dawn Marie Dusch, and Peter Allan Engh and Tiffany Rose Johnson, all of Burlington; Dale Donald Henson and Karla Jean Bakke, both of Surrey; Jason Paul Metz and Holly Kay Jensen, both of Big Rapids, Mich.; Corey Benjamin Malko, Minot, and Lindsey Ann Martinsen, Forman; and Eric Shane Russell, Minot Air Force Base, and Lindsey Nicole Cooper, Saltville, Va.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web