Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


June 13, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: John Matthew Aichele and Terri Lyn Braucher, Dustin Wade Cooper and Marlanda Rachelle Hewitt, Bradley Dayton Hannesson and Shanel Marie Maragos, Matthew James Samson and Marcela Patricia Hoeven; Rory William Rice and April Marie Strandberg, Justin Robert Cook and Lynda Sue Metzen, Simeon Osamuyimen Edosomwan and Angela Denise Moore, Edward Brian Duchsherer and Mary Joyce Harshberger, and Sean Richard Jones and Jamie Marie Kriedeman, all of Minot; Erik Ronald Martinson and Natalie Marie Ruppert, both of Grand Forks; Anthony Isaac Burgess and Adel Jean Fowler, both of Douglas; Patrick Michael Alberts and Haley Emma Odegaard, both of Tioga; Anthony Thomas Lee and Christy Marie Houmann, both of Westhope; Aaron Phillip Patterson, Lowell, Mass., and Rachel Victoria Harless, Summerfield, N.C.; Jetson Neil Creed, Bowbells, and Erin Lynn Ross, Minot; Alexander James Northrup, Minot Air Force Base, and Kathleen Marie Cairns, Walton, N.Y.; and Joseph Edgar Richmond, Minot Air Force Base, and Alexandra Kay Armes, Williamsville, Mo.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web