Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


May 30, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Alexander Jeffery Rupe and Alyson Jean Olstad, Joseph Rudolph Saldan and Sheila Marie Carey, Aaron Michael Cutaiar and Maranda Kay Wardman, Tyler Stephen Emerson and Amber Rose Buechler, Zachary Allen Dietrich and Andria Jo Bitterman, Travis Randall Nelson and Heather Rose Schaefer, Eric Matthew Mayes and Sage Young WhiteMan, and Joshua Michael Williams and Megan Licre Kent, all of Minot; Christopher Lee Jones and Danielle Elizabeth Schilling, and JayCee Wesley Turnquist and Rina Iris Tatis, all of Minot Air Force Base; Lucas William Zabka and Belinda Rose Blowers, both of Max; Trevor Kenneth Williams and Delena Ann Hill, both of North Salt Lake, Utah; Wesley James Hall, Minot Air Force Base, and Ashley Nicole Eames, Minot; Jesse Casper Faul, West Fargo, and Hope Corinne Bulow, Minot; Brandon Perry Rhiner, Fuquay-Varina, N.C., and Katelen Renee Prickett, Tampa, Fla.; and Christopher David Yanez, Minot, and Samantha Mae Hathaway, Minot Air Force Base.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web