Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


April 19, 2011
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Matthew Jeffrey Grubbs and Michelle Jean Zayas, Thomas Edwin Fowler and Amanda Jo Dietrich, Nicholas Daniel Holwegner and Natasha Renae Lujan, Derold Jonathan Desilus and Kimberly Rachelle Lane, Kevin Joseph Desher and Jennifer Marie Flanagan, and Johnny Ray McCoy Jr. and Briana Rae Luxem, all of Minot; Sherman Joseph Rogalski Sr. and Jasmine Marie Knutson, both of Des Lacs; Jared Scott Adams and Cynthia Nicole Myllykangas, both of Minot Air Force Base; Shelby Terril Prellwitz and Krystal Dawn Bradley, both of Berthold; and Steven Anthony Lewis, Burlington, and Jantze Marie Hedges, Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web