Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marriage Licenses

August 23, 2010
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Eric Layne Thorlaksen and Natasha Rachel Olson, Craig Alan Gerhart and Nicole Lynn Madore, Christopher Michael Sutton and Kimberly Dawn Freeman, Christopher Steven Rast and Jennifer Lynne Hill, Zachariah William Stoen and Amanda Jade King, Stephen Robert White and Stacy Marie Binder, Jesse Golden Schroeder and Shawna Kae Fannik, Jeremy Mark Wallner and Ashley Nichole Gefroh, Derrick Duane Miller and Casey Nicole Bymers, Kristoffer John Grove and Sarah Ann Mitchell, Scott Earl Lawson and Melissa Dawn Weltikol, and Michael Lynn Murphy and Sari Jean Lafontaine, all of Minot; Cody Alan Duvall and Tammy Dawn Ohlhauser, both of Surrey; Paul Eric Heggeseth and Brianna Christine Hirst, both of Albany, Calif.; Timothy Windsor Bigelow and Michelle Nicole Helgeson, both of Auburn, Mass.; and Michael Joe Harris and Jenny Torres Rodriguez, both of New Town.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web