Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marriage Licenses

July 26, 2010
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Edward Matthew Tichy II and Tina Marie Laber, Justin Jonathon Salwey and Kayla Lynn Eggers, Michael Wayne Tickerhoof and Sara Brianna Swiney, Eric Robert Hildebrandt and Kristina Marie Erickson, Dakota Alan Johnson and Vanessa Azarcon Moller, Nathan Joslyn James Washek and Courtney Ann Klein, Gabriel David Strube and Brianna Lynn Gieser, Tucker Carlton Payne and Karleen Ann Peterson, Scott David Braaten and Brittany Lynn Wright, and Joshua David Gillmore and Marissa Marit Syvertson, all of Minot; Mark Joseph Fetzer and Amanda Leigh Kalliokoski, both of Max; Jordan Joseph Podruchny, Max, and Amie Lynne Waddington, Minot; Nathan Lyle Jepsen, Bowbells, and Lenell Rae Klein, Minot; and Brandon John Karhoff, Burlington, and Rachel Marie Rogne, Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web