Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marriage Licenses

July 5, 2010
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jonah Jacob Lantto and Jacie Audra Marie Schiele, Wilson Ogheneovo Umukoro and Lana Rose Mascarena, Jacob Owen Hall and Jerikah Brandi-Ana Olson, William Fredrick Ide and Clara Mae Pederson, Alexander Malave and Alina Ariadna Hernandez Rodriguez, Ross Michael Porter and Sarah Elyse Lake, Derek Lee White and Kassandra Jean Gottus, Richard Arron Elkins II and Megan Marie Speten, Timothy Dallas Scheller and Serena Marie Effertz, Jeremiah William Arthur Blower and Mariann Lyndsie Fryer, Robert Stephen Lauer and Aileen Elizabeth Marusa, and James Harry Rockwell and Jayme Lynn Mims, all of Minot; Joel Lee Brenna and Sonja Monique Johnson, both of Burlington; Tyler John Olsen and Kelsey Melissa Altendorf, both of Cando; William Frank Tilton III and Elizabeth Marie Kosel, both of Lansford; Nicholas John Hoes and Kelcie Renea Knutson, both of Hennepin, Minn.; Cody Wayne Rogness and Elizabeth Nicole Thomas, both of Fargo; Joseph Wayne Thompson, Kenmare, and Brenna Lynn Modin, Minot; Justin Wade Racine, Minot, and Sierra Nicole Shelkey, Berthold; Brett Larry Winkelman, Morris, Minn., and Teri Lyn Martin, Surrey; and Vincent James Gray, Stanley, and Kristin Marie Streifel, Powers Lake.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web