Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marriage Licenses

June 28, 2010
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Shawn Patrick Morrow and Lindsay Gale Field, Dylan Wayne Moore and Laken Leigh Jurgens, Evan Jonathan Kimball and Sarah Anne Keller, Justin Tym Burgess and Amanda Leigh Boppre, Tyler Joseph Ruelle and Amanda Renae Bromley, Rod Colton Severance and Caroline Mae Olson, Scott Aaron Halverson and Heather Mae Borman, Douglas Lee Steltzer Jr. and Sarah JoEllen Brown, Brady Richard Wheeler and Laura Yvonne Pearson, Dale Brett Gosney and Leigh Ann Oliver, and Joseph Raymond Haider and Alaina Christine Hicks, all of Minot; Scott David Ballantyne and Brittany Charlotte Rust, both of Billings, Mont.; Marcus Matthew Beier and Danielle Marie Steele, both of Surrey; and Trevor Lane Becker, Minot, and Cynthia Louise Fladeland, Beulah.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web