Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


June 7, 2010
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Chauncy James Hendershot and Kelly Elizabeth Olson, Michael Dean Johansen and Shannon Lee Woods, Jason Rocky Obergfell and Lacey Anne Greenwood, Clifford Stuart Larson and Mary Ann Larson, Matthew Wayne Spoonemore and Amanda Rae Haaland, Ryan Lee Dohmstriech and Connie Maye Sheepskin, Britt Kline Vail and Lauren Constance Chapler, and David Allen Gravelle Jr. and Reecca Lynn Tipton, all of Minot; Brandon Richard Voller and Kayla Renae Helseth, both of Fargo; Gregory John Demme of Minot and Elizabeth Suzanne Chausse' of Fargo; Tyler Jeremy Bakken of Minot and Nichole Erin Thomas of Velva; and Andrew Clarence Evanoff of Palo Alto, Calif., and Celestine Bridget Sautner of Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web