Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Marriage Licenses

May 17, 2010
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Dale Michael Brandon Murphy and Kasey Richelle Schott, John Walter Paulsen II and Kerry Lynn Oberst, Jason Anthony Dees and Kayla Elaine Beard, Gary Robert Larson and Sheila Marie Rosemore, Joseph Paul Terveen and Molly Ann Adair Schultz, Nicholias Christopher Larson and Mandy Rae Gange, Jonathon Myron Peterson and Jettie Rae Peterson, Joshua Chad Feil and Holly Sarah Jensen, and Keith Allen Lewis and Monica Raichelle Dellinger, all of Minot; Michael Clifford Smith and Ashley Nicole Pugh, and Paul Phillip Rosales Jr. and Sabrina Elizabeth Chavez, all of Minot Air Force Base; Patrick Allen Wentzel and Rebecca Lou Wentzel, both of Sawyer; Kyle Bryan Wilkinson and Lisa Gayle White Bear, both of New Town; and Chance Banks Harmon, Minot Air Force Base, and Katelyn Michelle Edwards, West Columbia, S.C.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web