Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


December 28, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Kelly Christopher Flom and Shawna Christine Horn, Tanner David Kraft and JoAnne Jeanette Sandstrom, David Michael Cocco Jr. and Elizabeth AnnittaMarie Jokay-Szilagji, Curtis Elliot Guss and Pamela Marie Killoran, Nawang Dhondup and Chime Dolker, Charles Brian Glaze and Svitlana Mykolayivna Alekseienko, Donald Earl Nelson and RaeAnn Jeanette Klebe, Derek James Ebach and Jacey Lynn Schultz, Steven Shelton Forcum and Morgen Briana McDaniel, Vincent Ray Roynon and Chasity Brooke Dillard, all of Minot; Trevor Joe Mendiola and Shareen Soledad Naputi Blas, both of Glenburn; Christopher John Steiner and Sonya Lynn Floyd, both of Dickinson; Dennis Raymond Ney, Frobisher, Sask., and Mitzie Lititia Dawn Oas, Minot; Kevin Chase Eyre, Minot Air Force Base, and Hannah Emily Iffland, Irving, Texas; Cody Andrew Hallberg and Lisa Marie Hall, Lake City, Fla.; and Jonathan Oliver and Lacey Nicole Colley, Dayton, Ohio.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web