Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


November 30, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Wayne Arthur Haiberg and Sandra Jean Rhoads, Cody John Turnwald and Amanda Corinne Derrington, Jason Edward Haugen and Ashley Jo Aberle, Ian David Sipple and Tonya LeeAnn Guderjahn, and Marty Dale Martin Jr. and Ashley Marie Hughes, all of Minot; Richard Sullie Terry and Robin Lynn Sayre, both of Glenburn; and Jason Timothy Elsing, Minot, and Kathryn Lynn Ritchie, Sussex, Wis.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web