Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


November 2, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jonathon Paul Oksendahl and Natalie Jo Wood, Earl Rupert Paul III and Lacy Joan Bernice Cutler, Travis Scott Wollesen and Jamie Lynn Surbrook, Kyle Dean Keplin and Robyn Lee Cogburn, Raphael Vernon Cook II and Angela Rennae Zietz, John Luther Nygard and Heidi LeAnn Humphreys, and Joseph Martin Pederson and Jessica Lynn Norton, all of Minot; Aaron Lee Rogers and Louisa Alice Moen, both of Williston; Patrick Wayne Schneider and Kristina Marie Krucek, both of Burlington; and Brian Lee Hetland, Norwich, and Mary Ellen Miska, Granville.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web