Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


October 26, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jason Bonaventure Kraft and Jenna Leigh Sanders, Kory Gene Alexander and LeAnn D. Juergens, Joshua Keith Mosser and Lisa Renae Dick, Timothy James Anderson and Stacy Lynn Bruner, Colin Travis Lattergrass and Sherkenna Lynn One Feather, and John Corey Edmiston and Christina Ruth Rumeliotis, all of Minot; Lynn Keith Burns, Surrey, and Rebecca Ann Gage, Minot; Philip Jon Brandvold and Jennifer Lynn Hemstad, both of Ryder; Brock Wyatt Mikkelson and Taylor Lyn Simensen, both of Sawyer; Gabriel Arthur Ellis, Lignite, and Marki Jane Rosenquist, McGregor; Jeffrey Dean Hall Sr. and Elsie Doreen Foote, both of Parshall; Philip Jennings Cox, Claremont, N.H., and Samantha Magante, Palmdale, Calif; Kevin Ricardo Alcivar and Nikki Alysha Jenipher Fincher, both of Minot Air Force Base; Edward Charles Felix and Trina Jo Marshall, both of Bismarck; and Westley Sean Berry and Emily Elizabeth D'Orazio, both of Glenburn.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web