Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


September 7, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Paul Edward Stubbs and Beatrix Ingrid Lehmann, Christopher Michael Campbell and Betsy Rae Doubek, Jason Conrad Moum and Amber Rae Iverson, Jason Randall Burckhard and Andrea Marie Albertson, and Anthony Jason Gwaltney and Alexis Christine Bowen, all of Minot; Randy Allen Tomlinson and Kimberly Lynn Jessen, both of Benedict; Waylon Gene Delzer and Danielle Elizabeth Hoff, both of Max; Anthony Brandt Best and Kristie Charleen Oppen, both of Towner; Andrew James Murphy, Fergus Falls, Minn., and Nicole Marie Seibold, Minot; and Stephen Andrew Kilpatrick, Grand Forks, and Katheryn Maria Junglas, Minot.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web