Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


August 31, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Daniel Arthur Lewis and Brenda Jo Hamilton, Robert Gene Thompson III and Chelsea Lee Norwalt, Brandon Ross Reichenberger and Danielle Mae Herslip, Bruce Duane Rudland and Tamara JoAnn Hilzendager, Kyle DuWayne Glein and Lori Sue Wintermute, Stephan Todd Zewick and Marijo Elizabeth Filkins, Jason David Rust and Andrea Dawn Molzahn, Mitchell David Woiwode and Lindsey JoAnn White, Aaron Lucas Anderson and Trina Fiaavae Tuinei, Franco Goicochea and Halie Renee Nyberg, Paul Nickolas Wentz and Vanessa Denise Nacion Valencia, Michael Anthony Jacobs and Mya Elise Brunner, and Nicholas Phillip Allen and Stephanie Ann Woodward, all of Minot; Russell Steven Norby and Judy May Amundson, both of Granville; Derek Brian Toepke and Alison Murl Hill McKay, both of Sawyer; Eric Shane Twogood and Kristi Lynn Jensen, both of Kenmare; and Trent Michael Thomas and Heather Marie Daves, both of Litchfield, Minn.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web