Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


August 17, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jason Lynn Gravos and Kelly Christine Hanson, Shawn Michael Bakk and Kausha Mary Bakk, Michael Allen Mosser and Trisha Lynn Brinkmeyer, Milos Misa Velimirovich and Stephanie Rae Johnson, Ryan A. Schepp and Kristi Lee Richter, Charles Albert Gage II and Danyale Rene Layne, Dustin Allen Holter and Trina Marie Ruby, Jared Thor Larson and Katie Lynn Kimbro, Daniel Douglas Hounsell and Amanda WattsDamien Louis Davis and Bonnie Ashley Callihan, all of Minot; David Patrick Flynn Jr. and Desiree Nicole Rauch, Michael Christopher Hooper and Shonda Lyndale Dixon, Calvin D'Angelo Yarbrough and Sherrika Shonta Wood, Andrew James DiCarlo Jr. and Lori Beth DiCarlo, all of Minot Air Force Base; Jordan Ernest King of Devils Lake and Faith Marie VanVoorhis of Minot; Russell Douglas Gilson and Catherine Ann Gilson, both of Kenmare; Kelly Lynn Grotte and Jessica Lynn Schei, both of Des Lacs; Matthew John Ruhland and Michelle Linn Myers, both of North St. Paul, Minn.; Scott Regan Torgrimson and Sara Danielle Nett, both of Burlington; Trevor Edward Hawryluk and Kayla Christine Goven, both of Ray; Richard Dean Patton Stout and Rachael Elisabeth Otto, both of Lansford; Christopher Thomas Krebsbach and Denise Erin Hankel, both of Max; Gabriel Thomas Masterson of Minot and Cara Marie Reedstrom of Granger, Ind.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web