Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


June 22, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Cody A. McManigal and Gabrielle C. Carrick, Timothy M. Hoaglund and Julie N. Dohmstriech, Anthony T. Straabe and Julie A. Hummel, Dustin M. Leier and Alysa L. Anderson, Jeffrey B. Miller and Rita A. Rivard, Brian J. Mosser and Julie J. Fischer, John W. Agnor Pedie and Nicole M. Pangrac, Dallas D. Erickson and Marissa L. Aftem, Jacob T. Kempf and Jenifer S. Haugen, Randy J. Nepomuceno and Chanda R. Keplin, Michael S. Denn and Stephanie R. Rusling, Stephen W. Kibler Jr. and Heather A. Simpson, all Minot; Rex A. Weltikol and Stacy L. Redding, both Sawyer; Christopher D. Carper and Andria L. Leyden, both Austin, Minn.; Rodney A. Koetter and Diane M. Kyhl, both Glenburn; Adam J. Scarbrough, Surrey, and April N. Velasquez, Minot; Brett A. Eckert, Bismarck, and Danielle R. Crockett, Minot; Kyle J. Novacek, East Grand Forks, Minn., and Rebecca K. Rameden, Minot; Rylan A. Sundsbak and Abra A. Grosz, both Bismarck.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web