Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


June 1, 2009
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Ronald C. Armstrong and Cynthia J. Dalton, Jason F. Bachmeier and Jessica M. Severance, James S. Pollman Jr. and Jan J. Morgan, Trevor S. Tranby and Madison A. Huff, Mitchell D. Hamilton and Brittany E. Stuedemann, Aaron J. Myers and Jamie A. Toepke, Thomas O. Peterson and Shirley A. Andrews, Steven T. Eckert and Virginia D. Just, Christopher R. Cullen and Amy E. Taylor, Nicholas J. Blackmore and Danni R. Wagner, Jamey E. Koapke and Yvonne L. Torres, Carl S. Payne and Amanda S. O'Dell, Noel A. Rivera and Krista M. Young, all Minot; Jason R. Walter and Charlene M. Moretz, both Eagan, Minn.; Jerome A. Kuntz, Towner, and Kristy L. Heskin, Minot; Randolph L. Johnson, Des Lacs, and Linda K. Sherven, Minot; Allen W. Faul, McClusky, and Myrna Y. Nelson, Minot; Matthew W. Kasper and Jenna M. Dobrovolny, both Minneapolis; Devon K. Wright, Minot Air Force Base, and Elizabeth I. Smith, Bryans, Ohio.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web