Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


May 5, 2008
Minot Daily News
The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Michael J. Deserly Jr. and Desiree L. Grotte, John K. Haaland and Amanda R. Hoggarth, Jason T. Kazban and Krystle A. Riba, Alexis D. Thompson and Vennessa M. Gonzalez, Matthew C. Louis and Casey A. Stjernberg, Kevin W. Miller and Allison J. Ungerer, Matt C. Llewellyn and Beverly A. Coody, all of Minot; Jonathan C. Demers, Glenburn, and Shanna A. Mazurek, Minot; Brandon G. Scott, Minot, and Shawnee M. Ross, Phoenix, Ariz.; Andrew J. Borrasso II and Sarah F. Trout, both of Burlington.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web