Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

November 13, 2014 Wednesday: 4:45 a.m., 309 40th Ave. NE, unintentional alarm activation. Wednesday: 4:47 a.m., 3915 N. Broadway, unintentional alarm activation. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 12, 2014 Monday: 3:34 p.m., 410 20th Ave. SW, false alarm. Monday: 4:19 p.m., 31st Avenue and South Broadway, vehicle accident, no injuries. Tuesday: 10:21 a.m., 1030 5th Ave. SW, broken natural gas pipe. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 11, 2014 Sunday: 9:56 p.m., fluid clean-up, 300 Railway Ave. Monday: 7:10 a.m., 215 1st St. SE, fire alarm, cancelled. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 10, 2014 Saturday: 9:47 p.m., 234 14th Ave. SE, local alarm system, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 8, 2014 Friday: 9:24 a.m., 603 3rd St. NW, unauthorized burning. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 6, 2014 Tuesday: 6:09 p.m., 3100 11th Ave. SE, Lot 9, outside rubbage fire. Tuesday: 6:28 p.m., 1812 11th St. SW, automatic fire alarm, canceled en route. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 5, 2014 Monday: 1:35 a.m., 515 2nd Ave. SW, smoke smell investigation. Monday: 4:40 p.m., 4525 8th St. NW, false alarm. Tuesday: 4:19 p.m., 18th Street and East Burdick Expressway, injury accident. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 3, 2014 Saturday: 8:54 p.m., 215 5th St. NW, false alarm. Saturday: 10:53 p.m., 600 16th St. NW, smoke removal. Sunday: 12:02 a.m., 411 8th St. SW, building fire. Sunday: 4:52 a.m., 1505 . more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 2, 2014 Saturday: 5:37 a.m., 611 5th St. SW, outside rubbish fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 31, 2014 Wednesday: 12:30 p.m., 2609 20th St. NW, gas leak and fire. Thursday: 9:19 a.m., 1430 South Broadway, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 30, 2014 Monday: 12:36 p.m., 1514 2nd Ave. SW, arcing power line equipment. Monday: 5:28 p.m., 25 Oak Drive, gas leak. Monday: 6:28 p.m., 600 block W. Burdick Expy., general cleanup after vehicle accident. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 28, 2014 Monday: 10:35 a.m., 1500 24th Ave. SW, unintentional alarm activation, no fire. more »»

Fire Calls

October 27, 2014 Friday: 10:50 a.m., 1924 Valley Street, power line down. Friday: 3:25 p.m. 815 9th Ave. NE, power line down. Saturday: 11:35 p.m., 1500 24th Ave. SW, sprinkler activation, no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 25, 2014 Thursday: 5:18 p.m., 3800 E. Burdick Expy., check for gas leak. Friday: 4:33 a.m., 906 11th Ave. NW, natural vegetation fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 24, 2014 Wednesday: 6:38 p.m., 626 7th Ave. NE, natural vegetation fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 23, 2014 Tuesday: 10:20 a.m., 205 3rd Ave. SE, smoke detector activation, no fire. Tuesday: 7:35 p.m., vicinity of 1800 U.S. Highway 2 Bypass E., natural vegetation fire. more »»

10/21/2014

October 21, 2014 Sunday: 2:56 p.m., 1405 32nd Ave. SW, smoke detector activation, no fire. Sunday: 5:07 p.m., 3400 16th St. SW, alarm panel system malfunction. Sunday: 9:38 p.m., 1900 22nd Ave. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 17, 2014 Wednesday: 4:26 p.m., 437 N. Broadway, overheated motor. Thursday: 9:58 a.m., 619 24th Ave. NW, carbon monoxide call, bad detector. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 16, 2014 Tuesday: 9:27 p.m., 1100 N. Broadway, cooking fire, confined to the container. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 15, 2014 Saturday: 5:24 p.m., 3400 16th St. SW, smoke detector activation, no fire. Saturday: 6:06 p.m., 1506 13th St. NW, outside balcony fire. Saturday: 8:56 p.m., 507 9th St. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web