Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
01/30/2013

January 30, 2013 Sunday: 9:49 p.m., 814-5th St. SW, false alarm. Monday: 5:23 p.m., intersection of Third Avenue and Fourth Street Southeast, two-vehicle injury accident. more »»

01/28/2013

January 28, 2013 Saturday: 11:10 a.m., 500 W. University Ave., false alarm. Sunday: 6:29 a.m., 1000-6th St. SW, false alarm. Sunday: 6:55 a.m., 1400-24th Ave. SW, gas leak investigation, nothing found. more »»

01/25/2013

January 25, 2013 Tuesday: 6:54 p.m., 2717-5th St. NW, broken sprinkler line. Tuesday: 8:24 p.m., 3009 S. Broadway, false alarm. Tuesday: 10:20 p.m., 2016 Parkside Drive, carbon monoxide check. Wednesday: 11:46 a.m. more »»

01/23/2013

January 23, 2013 Monday: 12:55 p.m., 36th Avenue and North Broadway, injury accident. Monday: 6:54 p.m., 25 Airport Road, false alarm. Monday: 7:44 p.m., 1201-31st Ave. SW, broken sprinkler line. Monday: 8:09 p.m. more »»

1/22/2013

January 22, 2013 Sunday: 3:04 p.m., 1 W. Burdick Expy., smoke detector malfunction. Monday: 5:10 a.m., 1440-32nd Ave. SW, smoke detector malfunction. more »»

01/21/2013

January 21, 2013 Saturday: 3:53 p.m., 400 N. Broadway, injury accident. Saturday: 7:27 p.m., 3rd Street Northeast and 6th Avenue Northeast, fluid cleanup from vehicle accident. more »»

01/20/2013

January 20, 2013 Saturday: 11:08 a.m., 105-1st St. SE, assistance with water line break. more »»

01/19/2013

January 19, 2013 Thursday: 12:11 p.m., 508-20th Ave. SW, two-vehicle injury accident. Thursday: 3:47 p.m., 10th Street and 17th Avenue Southwest, power line down. Thursday: 7:45 p.m., 500-24th Ave. more »»

01/18/2013

January 18, 2013 Wednesday: 2:45 p.m., County Road 12 and 72nd Street NE, injury accident. Wednesday: 3:40 p.m., 100 Burdick Expressway W., injury accident. Wednesday: 8:19 p.m., 1900-28th St. SW, false alarm. more »»

01/17/2013

January 17, 2013 Tuesday: 1:01 p.m., 1015 S. Broadway, injury accident. Wednesday: 1:15 a.m., 1201-3rd St. NE, carbon monoxide incident. Wednesday: 11:12 a.m., Airport Road and North Broadway, injury accident. more »»

01/15/2013

January 15, 2013 Sunday: 1:22 p.m., 3900 S. Broadway, injury accident. more »»

01/14/2013

January 14, 2013 Friday: 2:55 p.m., U.S. Highway 83 N., vehicle rollover. Saturday: 2:03 a.m., 25 Airport Road, false alarm. Saturday: 8:16 a.m., 1440-32nd Ave. SW, false alarm. Saturday: 6:03 p.m. more »»

1/13/2013

January 13, 2013 Saturday: 2:03 a.m., 25 Airport Road, false alarm. more »»

1/12/2013

January 12, 2013 Thursday: 6:48 p.m., 3009 S. Broadway, false alarm. more »»

01/09/2013

January 9, 2013 Monday: 11:35 a.m., Fourth Avenue and North Broadway, injury accident. more »»

01/08/2013

January 8, 2013 Monday: 11 a.m., 1300-6th Ave. SE, natural gas line leak. more »»

01/07/2013

January 7, 2013 Saturday: 8:42 p.m., 1300-32nd Ave. SW, false alarm. Sunday: 8:07 a.m., 502-1st St. SE, outside rubbish fire. more »»

1/6/2013

January 6, 2013 Friday: 1:42 p.m., 20-18th Ave. NW, false alarm. Friday: 10:17 p.m., 1321 S. Main St., one-vehicle injury accident. more »»

1/5/2013

January 5, 2013 Thursday: 11:42 a.m., Third Street and Burdick Expressway East, injury accident. Thursday: 3:45 p.m., 1536-4th St. SW, power line down. Thursday: 4:22 p.m. more »»

01/03/2013

January 3, 2013 Tuesday: 12:24 p.m., 2717-5th St. NW, sprinkler activation, no fire. Tuesday: 6:05 p.m., 3403-11th St. SE, burnt food. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web