Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

October 9, 2015 Tuesday: 4:52 p.m., 105-1st Ave. SE, false alarm. Tuesday: 9:04 p.m., 120-41st Ave. SE, false alarm. Wednesday: 1:54 p.m., 2215-8th St. NW, false alarm. Wednesday: 4:09 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 5, 2015 Thursday: 6:33 a.m., 1303 Valley Street, washing machine fire. Thursday: 2:09 p.m., intersection of 16th Street and 32nd Avenue Southwest, car accident. Thursday: 6:27 p.m., 219-7th Ave. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 2, 2015 Wednesday: 6:07 p.m., No. 17-13th Ave. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

October 1, 2015 Tuesday: 6:39 p.m., 1428-7th St. NW, over-heated motor. Tuesday: 9:24 p.m., 1526-16th Ave. SW, #205, cooking fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 29, 2015 Monday: 4:45 p.m., 721-35th Ave. NE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 25, 2015 Wednesday: 12:34 p.m., 27th St. NE and 30th Ave. NE, injury accident. Wednesday: 2:08 p.m., 2164-20th Ave. NW, electrical, no fire. Thursday: 7:27 a.m., 317 Airport Road, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 19, 2015 Thursday: 10:08 a.m., 316-11th Ave. NW, alarm system malfunction. Thursday: 3:36 p.m., 707-16th Ave. SW, alarm alert due to human error. Friday: 11:04 a.m., 700-16th Ave. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 18, 2015 Wednesday: 8:15 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 17, 2015 Tuesday: 3:32 p.m., 1400-31st Ave. SW, injury accident. Tuesday: 8:16 p.m., 900 block of 16th Street Southwest, search for person in Souris River. Wednesday: 2:30 p.m., 700-16th Ave. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 13, 2015 Friday: 5:52 p.m., 1st St. and 1st Ave. SE, natural gas leak. Friday: 7:11 p.m., 625 15th St. SE, false alarm. Friday: 10:06 p.m., 3420 2nd St. NE, false alarm. Saturday: 9 a.m., 1100 11th Ave. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 11, 2015 Wednesday: 5:23 p.m., 1030-24th Ave. SW, false alarm. Thursday: 9:37 a.m., 500 W. University Ave., false alarm. Thursday: 3:22 p.m., Third Street and Central Avenue E. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 9, 2015 Monday: 9:13 a.m., 2301 NW Landmark Circle, smoke alarm, canceled en route. Monday: 5:11 p.m., 209-9th Ave. SE, carbon monoxide check; MDU called. Tuesday: 7:14 a.m., 407-3rd St. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 7, 2015 Saturday: 5:51 p.m., 3420-2nd St. NE, false alarm. Saturday: 6 p.m., 3915 N. Broadway, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 6, 2015 Saturday: 11:14 a.m., 225-18th Ave. SE, carbon monoxide, faulty meter. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 5, 2015 Friday: 6:30 a.m., 212 E. Central Ave., false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 3, 2015 Tuesday: 12:35 p.m., 20th Avenue and 1st St. SE., car accident. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 2, 2015 Monday: 7:26 p.m., 2512-9th St. NW, citizen complaint. Monday: 10 p.m., 407-3rd St. SW, false alarm. Tuesday: 11:54 a.m., 407-3rd St. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

September 1, 2015 Sunday: 5:44 p.m., 3208-16th St. SW, mischievious false call. Sunday: 10:43 p.m., 3725 Crossing St. SW, unintentional alarm system, no fire. Monday: 12:48 a.m., 4014 Aster Loop, building fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

August 31, 2015 Saturday: 1:15 p.m., 3228-16th St. SW, false alarm. Saturday: 2:05 p.m., 3228-16th St. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

August 29, 2015 Thursday: 7:11 p.m., 3603 Buchanan Blvd., false fire alarm. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web