Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
4/22/2013

April 22, 2013 Sunday: 10:10 a.m., car fire, totally engulfed, 2100-4th St. SW. more »»

04/21/2013

April 21, 2013 Friday: 1:31 p.m., 700 16th Ave. SE, cleared smoke odor from premises. more »»

4/19/2013

April 19, 2013 Wednesday: 7:31 p.m., 500 W. University Ave., smoke detector activation due to malfunction. more »»

4/18/2013

April 18, 2013 Tuesday: 1:17 p.m., 800 Coneflower Drive, false alarm. Tuesday: 8:22 p.m., 515-46th Ave. NW, false alarm. Wednesday: 2:24 a.m., 1212-31st Ave. SW, clothes dryer fire, limited to the dryer. more »»

4/15/2013

April 15, 2013 Saturday: 6:41 p.m., 13th St. and 22nd Ave. SW, fluid cleanup from vehicle accident. more »»

04/14/2013

April 14, 2013 Thursday: 11:25 a.m., 321-11th Ave. SE, smoke removal, no fire. Saturday: 1:57 p.m., 2115 N. Broadway, Pizza Hut, no fire. more »»

4/8/2013

April 8, 2013 Friday: 4:22 p.m., 802 Coneflower Drive, carbon monoxide check, nothing found. Saturday: 3:07 p.m., 1633 S. Main St., insufficient air to furnace set off carbon monoxide detector. more »»

04/04/2013

April 4, 2013 Tuesday: 1:52 p.m., 1912-19th Ave. NW, electrical malfunction. Tuesday: 8:48 p.m., 2105-5th St. NW, Apt. 15, trash fire. more »»

04/03/2013

April 3, 2013 Tuesday: 6:37 a.m., 500 W. University Ave., smoke from an overheated motor, no fire. more »»

04/02/2013

April 2, 2013 Sunday: 11:32 p.m., 1341-1st St. SW, carbon monoxide check. more »»

04/01/2013

April 1, 2013 Saturday: 9:06 p.m., 417-3rd St. SE, false alarm. Sunday: 2:23 p.m., 130-39th Ave. SE, smoke removal. more »»

3/31/2013

March 31, 2013 Saturday: 1:19 p.m., 219-4th St. NW, accidental smoke detector activation. more »»

03/30/2013

March 30, 2013 Thursday: 3:17 p.m., Fifth Avenue and Second Street Northeast, unusual odor check. Thursday: 4:31 p.m., 2101-3rd St. NW, dryer fire. more »»

3/28/2013

March 28, 2013 Wednesday: 11:33 a.m., 1400-34th Ave. SE, false alarm. more »»

03/27/2013

March 27, 2013 Tuesday: 3:27 p.m., 831 S. Broadway, passenger vehicle fire. more »»

03/25/2013

March 25, 2013 Saturday: 6:34 p.m., 315-11th Ave. SW, vehicle fire. Saturday: 7:45 p.m., 125-8th Ave. SE, unintentional alarm activation. more »»

03/24/2013

March 24, 2013 Saturday: 8:24 a.m., vehicle fire, 428-15th St. SE. more »»

3/23/2013

March 23, 2013 Thursday: 9:56 p.m., 800-31st Ave. SE, faulty carbon monoxide detector. more »»

3/21/2013

March 21, 2013 Tuesday: 7:51 p.m., 920-3rd St. SE, false alarm. Wednesday: 9:05 a.m., 1545-32nd Ave. SW, steam mistaken for smoke. more »»

03/20/2013

March 20, 2013 Monday: 6:25 p.m., 1015-27th St. SE, smoke detector activation. Monday: 10:53 p.m., 1209-4th St. NE, carbon monoxide detector activation. Tuesday: 8:54 a.m. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web