Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Progress 2016 | Customer Service | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

July 25, 2016 Sunday, 3:39 p.m., 1425 31st Ave. SW, burnt food. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 24, 2016 Thursday, 10:58 a.m., 2617 4th St NW, carbon monoxide detector activation Thursday, 5:02 p.m., 1219 E. Burdick, water rescue. Friday, 9:03 a.m., 22nd St. and 2nd Ave. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 23, 2016 Wednesday, 10:36 p.m., 3407 11th Street SE, apartment fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 20, 2016 Tuesday: 2:24 a.m., 2710 20th Avenue SW, false alarm. Tuesday: 3:21 a.m., 2710 20th Avenue SW, false alarm. Tuesday: 3:49 a.m., 500 University Avenue W, false alarm. Tuesday: 4:44 a.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 19, 2016 Saturday: 9:15 p.m., 1303 Valley Street, smoke detector activation due to malfunction. Sunday: 5:01 p.m., 400 3rd Ave. NW, extrication of victim from vehicle. Sunday: 5:45 p.m., 3207 8th S. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 17, 2016 Friday: 11:15 a.m., 11th Avenue & 16th Street SW,vehicle accident fluid cleanup. Saturday: 7:25 a.m., 2112 Landmark Drive, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 14, 2016 Wednesday: 2:30 a.m., 419 Park Street SW, house fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 8, 2016 Tuesday: 5:54 p.m., 320 6th St. NW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 4, 2016 Sunday: 5:47 a.m., 615 4th St. SE, carbon monoxide alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

July 3, 2016 Friday: 1:28 p.m., 101 22nd St. SW, carbon monoxide alarm. Friday: 4:47 p.m., 1900 22nd Ave. SW, false alarm. Saturday: 8:25 a.m., 2035 N. Broadway, small fire. Saturday: 3:30 p.m., 400 E. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 29, 2016 Monday: 10:18 a.m., 1417 SE 1st Street, canceled en route. Monday: 8:16 p.m., 2nd Avenue NE and 8th Street NW, gas leak. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 28, 2016 Sunday: 4:10 p.m., 511 1st Avenue NW, small fire on porch. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 25, 2016 Thursday: 8:57 p.m., 1735 River’s Edge Drive, smoke detector, no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 22, 2016 Monday: 8:37 p.m., 2215 8th St. NW, false alarm. Tuesday: 11:09 a.m., 1220 27th Ave. NW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 21, 2016 Fire Calls Sunday, 12:44 p.m., 2105 NW 8th Avenue, powerline down. Sunday, 11:18 p.m., 23 2nd Avenue SE, police matter. Monday, 10:52 a.m., 1220 27th Avenue NW, smoke detector activation no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 20, 2016 Saturday: 12:54 p.m., 3420 South Broadway, burned food, no damage. more »»

Fire And Rescue 6-19-16

June 19, 2016 Friday: 1:24 a.m., 2nd Street and 18th Avenue SE, fluids cleanup. Friday: 3:57 p.m., 1516 9th Street SW, natural gas leak. Friday: 7:50 p.m., 1027 1st St. NW, false alarm. Friday: 8:18 p.. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 16, 2016 Tuesday: 11:45 a.m., 515 17 1/2 Ave. SW, victim removed from stalled elevator. Tuesday: 5:57 p.m., 1800 15th Ave. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 15, 2016 Monday: 4:29 p.m., 700 16th Ave. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 14, 2016 Sunday: 10:58 p.m., 10th Street and 24th Avenue Southwest, open fire hydrant. Monday: 10:38 a.m., 300 3rd Avenue NW, natural gas leak. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web