Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Progress 2016 | Customer Service | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

June 29, 2016 Monday: 10:18 a.m., 1417 SE 1st Street, canceled en route. Monday: 8:16 p.m., 2nd Avenue NE and 8th Street NW, gas leak. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 28, 2016 Sunday: 4:10 p.m., 511 1st Avenue NW, small fire on porch. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 25, 2016 Thursday: 8:57 p.m., 1735 River’s Edge Drive, smoke detector, no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 22, 2016 Monday: 8:37 p.m., 2215 8th St. NW, false alarm. Tuesday: 11:09 a.m., 1220 27th Ave. NW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 21, 2016 Fire Calls Sunday, 12:44 p.m., 2105 NW 8th Avenue, powerline down. Sunday, 11:18 p.m., 23 2nd Avenue SE, police matter. Monday, 10:52 a.m., 1220 27th Avenue NW, smoke detector activation no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 20, 2016 Saturday: 12:54 p.m., 3420 South Broadway, burned food, no damage. more »»

Fire And Rescue 6-19-16

June 19, 2016 Friday: 1:24 a.m., 2nd Street and 18th Avenue SE, fluids cleanup. Friday: 3:57 p.m., 1516 9th Street SW, natural gas leak. Friday: 7:50 p.m., 1027 1st St. NW, false alarm. Friday: 8:18 p.. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 16, 2016 Tuesday: 11:45 a.m., 515 17 1/2 Ave. SW, victim removed from stalled elevator. Tuesday: 5:57 p.m., 1800 15th Ave. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 15, 2016 Monday: 4:29 p.m., 700 16th Ave. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 14, 2016 Sunday: 10:58 p.m., 10th Street and 24th Avenue Southwest, open fire hydrant. Monday: 10:38 a.m., 300 3rd Avenue NW, natural gas leak. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 11, 2016 Thursday: 10:55 p.m., 205 42nd St. SE, unintentional detector activation, no fire. Thursday: 11 p.m., 1719 1st St. SE, natural vegetation fire. Friday: 3:32 a.m., 712 15th St. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 10, 2016 Wednesday: 8:01 p.m., 821 2nd Ave. NE, carbon monoxide. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 7, 2016 Sunday: 6:02 p.m., 1932 25th Street SW, carbon monoxide alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 6, 2016 Saturday: 10:01 p.m., 3514 N. Broadway, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 5, 2016 Saturday: 10:26 a.m., 17th Ave. and 1st St. SW, vehicle fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 4, 2016 Thursday: 7:59 p.m., 1410 and 30th Ave. NW, injury accident. Friday: 7:45 a.m., 205 1st St. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

June 3, 2016 Wednesday: 9:03 p.m., 15 2nd Ave. SW, smoke removal. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

May 31, 2016 Sunday: 5:40 p.m., 1925 South Broadway, outside rubbish fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

May 30, 2016 Satruday: 8:42 p.m., 4647 Unity Drive, vehicle fire. more »»

Divorces

May 30, 2016 Divorces have been granted in District Court to: Tierany N. Turner and Rodrick Turner; Anthony W. Hayes and Celina M. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web