Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Progress 2016 | Customer Service | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Contact the Minot Daily News at :

301 4th Street SE, Minot, ND 58702
In Minot Call:
(701) 857-1900
Toll free call:
Newsroom 1-800-735-3229
Circulation 1-800-735-3117
Advertising 1-800-735-3119

Click here to place an ad in the Minot Daily News

Department emails
Classified advertising: classads@minotdailynews.com
Circulation: circulation@minotdailynews.com
Newsroom: news@minotdailynews.com
Sports department: sports@minotdailynews.com

Manager's emails
Steven McLister, publisher, smclister@minotdailynews.com
Jim Hart, Advertising Director, jhart@minotdailynews.com
Michael W Sasser, Editor, msasser@minotdailynews.com
Kolby Jensen, Circulation Director, circulation@minotdailynews.com
Amy Boyle, Business Manager, aboyle@minotdailynews.com
Joe Hudson, Production Manager, jhudson@minotdailynews.com
Other contacts
Newsroom
General newsroom email - news@minotdailynews.com
Obituaries, mdnobits@minotdailynews.com
Social News, announce@minotdailynews.com

Staff
Michael W. Sasser, editor, msasser@minotdailynews.com
Kent Olson, managing editor, kolson@minotdailynews.com
Eloise Ogden, regional editor, eogden@minotdailynews.com
Jill Schramm, reporter, jschramm@minotdailynews.com
Kim Fundingsland, reporter, kfundingsland@minotdailynews.com
Andrea Johnson, reporter, ajohnson@minotdailynews.com
Allan Blanks, reporter, ablanks@mintodailnews.com
Phil Torres, reporter, ptorres@minotdailynews.com
Mandy Taniguchi, copy desk editor, mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com
Rex Larson, pagination, rlarson@minotdailynews.com
Jay Jenkins, pagination, jjenkins@minotdailynews.com

Sports
Garrick Hodge, sports editor, ghodge@minotdailynews.com
Mark Jones, sports reporter, mjones@minotdailynews.com

Advertising
April Moulton, Classified Manager, amoulton@minotdailynews.com
Aukeyla Cotton, Classified Representative, acotton@minotdailynews.com
Elaine Gunderson, Sales Account Executive, egunderson@minotdailynews.com
Jacque Follis, Sales Account Executive, jfollis@minotdailynews.com
Maegen Gray, Sales Account Executive, mgray@minotdailynews.com
Loni Bryantt. Sales Account Executive, lbryantt@minotdailynews.com
Sarah Burhans, Advertising Coordinator, sburhans@minotdailynews.com
Cassie Edwards, Pre-Print Coordinator, cedwards@minotdailynews.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs