Minot Planning Commission

When: Monday, 6:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The commission will consider a request for a three-lot subdivision in northwest Minot, First Lutheran Church parking lot expansion, a variance for an over-sized accessory building in northeast Minot, a permit for a fuel storage tank along U.S. Highway 2 East and a zoning code amendment on rezoning applications such as the park district’s Family Recreation Addition application, which was sent back to the commission by city council.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Jon Hanson, Todd Wegenast, Wallace Berning, Jody Bullinger, Todd Koop, Timothy Keller, Bob Wetzler, Randy Bartsch, Charles DeMakis, Jynette Larshus, Justin Hochhalter, Boyd Sivertson and Dustin Offerdahl.