Ward County Planning Commission

When: Thursday, 7 p.m.

Where: Ward County Administrative Building

Agenda: The commission will consider amended bylaws to serve as the commission’s guiding document and a plat for a single-family residence in Gasman Township. It will act again on the medical marijuana ordinance following proper notice.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Members are Shelly Weppler, John Fjeldahl, Shaun Sipma, Josh Wolsky, Shannon Hanson, Clayton Fegley, Todd Koop, Kenton Kossan and Norman Livingston.