Minot Public School Board

When: 11:30 a.m. Friday.

Where: Board room, Minot Public School District Administration Building.

Agenda: The board will hear a report on resignations, on new teachers, and the 2018 ND 21st CCLC Continuation Application Authorized Representative.

How to make your opinion known: Board meeting are open to the public. Board members are President Jim Rostad, Vice President Laura Mihalick, Steve Velk, Mark Lyman and Mitch Kraft.