Minot Planning Commission

When: Monday, 6:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The commission will consider a conditional use for a group home at 24 14th Ave. SW, a zone change for a manufactured home in a residential district, a two-lot subdivision in a southeast commercial zone, rezoning to commercial of two acres west of the U.S. 83 Bypass and north of U.S. 2 & 52 and a variance for a parking lot surface in Southwest Crossing.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Tyler Neether, Jon Hanson, Pam Karpenko, Todd Wegenast, Wallace Berning, Jody Bullinger, Todd Koop, Timothy Keller, Matt Geinert, Bob Wetzler, Randy Bartsch, Charles DeMakis and Jynette Larshus.